Menu
  Back to results

THE JUNGLE BODY KONGA® & BURN® LOW IMPACT

Thursday, 25th January 2018
9:15am till 10:15am

Highfields Sport & Recreation Park, Highfields
Queensland

  • Thursday, 25th Jan 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st Feb 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th Feb 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 15th Feb 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 22nd Feb 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st Mar 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th Mar 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 15th Mar 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 22nd Mar 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 29th Mar 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 5th Apr 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 12th Apr 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 19th Apr 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 26th Apr 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 3rd May 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 10th May 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 17th May 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 24th May 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 31st May 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th Jun 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th Jun 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 21st Jun 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 28th Jun 2018 9:15am till 10:15am

    0 people attending

FitFixx
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Di on 0435 120548.
Email: Di at distiller1@hotmail.com.
Cost: $3/Person

Part of The Toowoomba Regional Council CHANGE Project, offering low cost exercise options to the residents of Highfields & Surrounds
Part of The Toowoomba Regional Council CHANGE Project, offering low cost exercise options to the residents of Highfields & Surrounds
KONGA is an easy-to-follow fusion of boxing, cardio, dance & toning set to the hottest beats from the 50's to the 90's. BURN is added to this class for bone health, co-ordination and balance, plus to spice up your workout routine even more, using hand held weights and dance inspired movement. The lower intensity combination of both gives a much gentler workout suitable for the active older adult and true beginner. You will need 2 x 1.5kg hand weights, or you can do the entire class weights free. WHAT TO BRING: Drink Bottle Hand Towel 2 Dumbbells - Beginners 1.5kg, Intermediate 2kg (A limited number of hand weights are available at the Venue for you to try the class). WHERE: Class is held at the Highfields Sport & Recreation Park, Cabarlah Park Road, every Thursday morning (Venue Directions: Turn onto Reis Rd from New England Highway, 1st (R) is Cabarlah Park Rd, signage & driveway access to Centre on the Right). Part of The Toowoomba Regional Council CHANGE Project, the class is heavily subsidized to make it affordable for all residents!!! Bring a friend and join in the fun!!!