Menu
  Back to results

THE JUNGLE BODY KONGA® & BURN® LOW IMPACT

Wednesday, 24th January 2018
7:00am till 8:00am

Trinity Lutheran Church Hall, Toowoomba
Queensland

  • Wednesday, 24th Jan 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 31st Jan 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th Feb 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 14th Feb 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 21st Feb 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 28th Feb 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th Mar 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 14th Mar 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 21st Mar 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 28th Mar 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Apr 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Apr 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Apr 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Apr 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 9th May 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 16th May 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 30th May 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th Jun 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 13th Jun 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 20th Jun 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 27th Jun 2018 7:00am till 8:00am

    0 people attending

FitFixx
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Di on 0435 120548.
Email: Di at distiller1@hotmail.com.
Cost: Adults $8/class, Pensioners/Students $6/class. Multi-Class Passes are also available.

Low Impact fusion of boxing, cardio, dance, sculpting & toning. An excellent workout for beginners and the active older adult.
Low Impact fusion of boxing, cardio, dance, sculpting & toning. An excellent workout for beginners and the active older adult.
KONGA is an easy-to-follow fusion of boxing, cardio, dance & toning set to the hottest beats from the 50's to the 90's. BURN is added to this class for bone health, co-ordination and balance, plus to spice up your workout routine even more, using hand held weights and dance inspired movement. Each program is based on only 4 moves per track and the lower intensity combination of both gives a much gentler workout that is suitable for the active older adult and the true beginner. You will need hand weights for the BURN component, or you can do the entire class weights free. WHAT TO BRING: Drink Bottle Hand Towel 2 Dumbbells - Beginners 1.5kg, Intermediate 2kg (there are a limited number of weights available for your use at the Venue) WHERE: Class is held at Trinity Lutheran Church Hall with ample parking available at the rear off Potter St. You can pay as you go, or Multi Class Passes are also available for purchase...the more you buy the cheaper your classes are!!! Bring a friend and join in the fun!!!
0 people attending

Address:

Trinity Lutheran Church Hall

266 Hume Street, Toowoomba, Queensland, 4352, Australia


Wednesday, January 24

34°C Mostly sunny 19° - 34°