Menu
  Back to results

No.208 SQN Australian Air Force Cadets Sign On

Wednesday, 24th January 2018
6:00pm till 9:30pm

RAAF Base Amberley, Amberley
Queensland

  • Wednesday, 24th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 25th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 26th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 27th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 28th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 29th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 30th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 31st Jan 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 2nd Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 4th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 9th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 10th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 9:30pm

    0 people attending

GregH7
Author
Call: Judith McEwan on 0458 494 125.
Email: Judith McEwan at admino.208sqn@aafc.org.au.
Cost: FREE

Recruiting is now open for No.208 Squadron,  Australian Air Force Cadets at RAAF Base Amberley for ages 13-18 year olds.
Recruiting is now open for No.208 Squadron, Australian Air Force Cadets at RAAF Base Amberley for ages 13-18 year olds.
Recruiting is now open for 2018 for 13-18 year olds to join No.208 Squadron, Australian Air Force Cadets. No.208 Squadron parades at RAAF Base Amberley on Friday nights during school term between 6-9.30PM. No.208 Squadron develops youth in a military environment, with a foundation of Royal Australian Air Force knowledge and discipline, leadership, initiative and a general interest in aviation. There are also opportunities to take part in Engineering, the 2 Wing band, Fieldcraft, Gliding and Powered flying. For an information pack email admino.208sqn@aafc.org.au