Menu
  Back to results

Monday night meditation

Monday, 22nd January 2018
6:00pm till 7:00pm

8 Merlin Court, Preston, Preston
Queensland

  • Monday, 22nd Jan 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 29th Jan 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 12th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 26th Feb 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th Mar 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 12th Mar 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th Mar 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 26th Mar 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 2nd Apr 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 9th Apr 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 16th Apr 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 23rd Apr 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 30th Apr 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 7th May 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 14th May 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 21st May 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 28th May 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Jun 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Jun 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th Jun 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 25th Jun 2018 6:00pm till 7:00pm

    0 people attending

daphnefunghealing
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Daphne Fung on 0746309514.
Email: Daphne Fung at daphnefung22@gmail.com.
Cost: $10

“Come and join in a meditation class with a difference; back to basics; Monday nights with Daphne Fung, from 6-7pm, cost $10 pay as you go. You will learn what meditation is all about and how it affects your entire being, also what is the chakra system and its relationship to your body including underlying issues. No experience necessary, just a desire to learn more about yourself. This type of meditation will help over-ride old beliefs that no longer serves you, allowing for your full potential. Bookings or enquiries call Daphne 46 309 514 or 0411 549 337. “
0 people attending

Address:

8 Merlin Court, Preston

8 Merlin Court Court, Preston, Queensland, 4352, Australia


Sunday, January 21

32°C Mostly sunny 15° - 32°