Menu
  Back to results

HIGHFIELDS ZUMBA GOLD

Tuesday, 30th January 2018
9:30am till 10:30am

Highfields Sports & Recreation Park , Highfields
Queensland

  • Tuesday, 30th Jan 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th Feb 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 13th Feb 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 20th Feb 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 27th Feb 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th Mar 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 13th Mar 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 20th Mar 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 27th Mar 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 3rd Apr 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 10th Apr 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 17th Apr 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 24th Apr 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 1st May 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 8th May 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 15th May 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 29th May 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 5th Jun 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 12th Jun 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 19th Jun 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 26th Jun 2018 9:30am till 10:30am

    0 people attending

FitFixx
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Di on 0435120548.
Email: Di at distiller1@hotmail.com.
Cost: $3/class

Zumba Gold held every Tuesday Morning at Highfields Sport and Recreation Park Clubhouse, Cabarlah Park Road, Highfields, 9.30am.
Zumba Gold held every Tuesday Morning at Highfields Sport and Recreation Park Clubhouse, Cabarlah Park Road, Highfields, 9.30am.
ZUMBA GOLD classes held every Tuesday Morning at Highfields Sport and Recreation Park Clubhouse, Cabarlah Park Road, Highfields, 9.30am - 10.30am. Zumba Gold is a modified Zumba® class that recreates the original moves you love at a lower-intensity. The class is perfect for the active older adult, beginners, those that have tried Zumba before but found it too difficult to keep up with the pace or clearly understand the moves, and adults with medical issues or physical limitations. The music is modern with choreographed dance moves that cover the traditional basic latin rhythms such as Merengue, Tango, Cha Cha, Salsa and Swing, to name but a few. Each class focuses on balance, range of motion and coordination and on all elements of fitness: cardiovascular, muscular conditioning, flexibility and balance. The class is part of The Toowoomba Regional Council CHANGE Project (Healthy Living Program), therefore costs are heavily subsidized and affordable for all residents to enjoy the program. Classes are $3 per person, so come along and join in the fun. (Venue Directions: Turn onto Reis Rd from New England Highway, 1st (R) is Cabarlah Park Rd, signage & driveway access to Centre on the Right).
0 people attending

Address:

Highfields Sports & Recreation Park

Cabarlah Park Road, Highfields, Queensland, 4352, Australia


Wednesday, January 24

34°C Mostly sunny 19° - 34°