Menu
  Back to results

Da Vinci Machines

Monday, 22nd January 2018
9:30am till 4:00pm

Cobb+Co Museum, Toowoomba
Queensland

  • Monday, 22nd Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 23rd Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 24th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 25th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 26th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 27th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 28th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 29th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 30th Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 31st Jan 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 2nd Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 4th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 9th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 10th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 11th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 12th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 13th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 14th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 15th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 16th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 17th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 18th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 20th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 21st Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 22nd Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 23rd Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 24th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 25th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 26th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 27th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 28th Feb 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 1st Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 2nd Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 4th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 5th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 6th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 8th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 9th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 10th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 11th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 12th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 13th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 14th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 15th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 16th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 17th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 18th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 20th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 21st Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 22nd Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 23rd Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 24th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 25th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 26th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 27th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 28th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 29th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 30th Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 31st Mar 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 1st Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 2nd Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 3rd Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 5th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 6th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 7th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 8th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 9th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 10th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 12th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 13th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 14th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 15th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 16th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 17th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 19th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 20th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 21st Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 22nd Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 23rd Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 24th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 26th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 27th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 28th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 29th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 30th Apr 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 1st May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 3rd May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 4th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 5th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 7th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 8th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 9th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 10th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 11th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 12th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 13th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 14th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 15th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 16th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 17th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 18th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 19th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 21st May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 24th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 25th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 26th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 27th May 2018 9:30am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending

CobbCoMuseum
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Kristy Hayes on 07) 4659 4900.
Email: Kristy Hayes at inquiries@cobbandco.qm.qld.gov.au.

Explore the mind of artist, scientist and inventor Leonardo da Vinci in this interactive exhibition for all ages.
Explore the mind of artist, scientist and inventor Leonardo da Vinci in this interactive exhibition for all ages.
This award-winning international touring exhibition showcases iconic machines and inventions inspired by Leonardo’s drawings. On loan from the Museum of Leonardo da Vinci in Florence, Italy, a vast array of machines are created from original da Vinci drawings bringing the mechanical concepts of this curious mind to life. Highlights include the bicycle, the scuba suit, spring powered car, as well as flying machines where visitors may touch and set them in motion, combining a fascinating hands-on experience with an exploration of the principles he employed to create each machine.
0 people attending

Address:

Cobb+Co Museum

27 Lindsay Street, Toowoomba, Queensland, 4350, Australia


Monday, January 22

34°C Mostly sunny 18° - 34°